School Board

This elected body oversees the operations of the school district at regular meetings and is responsible for the Annual School District Meeting, school district policies, and negotiated contracts with employee groups.

Questions concerning Board operations should be directed to the Superintendent of School at 868-5100 ext. 2002, and correspondence for the School Board can be sent to SAU #5, 36 Coe Drive, Durham, NH 03824 or to orcsdsb@orcsd.org

Brian Cisneros
bcisneros@orcsd.org
Lee 2018
Thomas Newkirk tnewkirk@orcsd.org At-Large 2019
Michael Williams
mwilliams@orcsd.org
At-Large 2020
Allan Howland ahowland@orcsd.org Durham 2018
Denise Day dday@orcsd.org At-Large 2020
Kenneth Rotner krotner@orcsd.org At-large 2019
Daniel Klein dklein@orcsd.org Madbury 2018
Hannah Jane Wilson

Student Rep 2017-18