School Board

This elected body oversees the operations of the school district at regular meetings and is responsible for the Annual School District Meeting, school district policies, and negotiated contracts with employee groups.

Questions concerning Board operations should be directed to the Superintendent of School at 868-5100 ext. 2002, and correspondence for the School Board can be sent to SAU #5, 36 Coe Drive, Durham, NH 03824 or to orcsdsb@orcsd.org

Brian Cisneros
bcisneros@orcsd.org
Lee 2021
Thomas Newkirk, Chair tnewkirk@orcsd.org At-Large 2022
Michael Williams, Vice-Chair
mwilliams@orcsd.org
At-Large 2023
Allan Howland ahowland@orcsd.org Durham 2021
Denise Day dday@orcsd.org At-Large 2023
Yusi Turell yturell@orcsd.org At-large 2021
Daniel Klein dklein@orcsd.org Madbury 2021


Student Rep 2020-21