Oyster River Cooperative School Board

January 18, 2017 ORHS C-120 Non-Public Meeting Minutes School Board Attendees:

Maria Barth Tom Newkirk Kenny Rotner Al Howland Denise Day Sarah Farwell Dan Klein

Administrators Present: Dr. James Morse Suzanne Filippone, Principal ORHS

Principal Filippone and Dr. Morse updated the Board on the outcome and consequences for a student matter.

Respectfully Submitted, Dr. James Morse