District

Print our 2023-2024 Printable Calendar

Last updated 12/21/2023 - April 8, 2024, early release update coming soon.

  • The 2024-2025 printable calendar is now available here (updated 02/07/2024)

Please select which calendar(s) below you would like to view below by using the "Select Calendars" option, and click "Apply Selection".

The calendar list or grid will only show your selected calendar(s).

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2024 May 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-May 1, 2024

Wednesday, May 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

May 2 Thursday

3

May 3 Friday

4

May 4 Saturday

5

May 5 Sunday

6

May 6 Monday

7

May 7 Tuesday

8

May 8 Wednesday

9

May 9 Thursday

10

May 10 Friday

11

May 11 Saturday

12

May 12 Sunday

13

May 13 Monday

14

May 14 Tuesday

15

May 15 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-May 15, 2024

Wednesday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

May 17 Friday

18

May 18 Saturday

19

May 19 Sunday

20

May 20 Monday

21

May 21 Tuesday

22

May 22 Wednesday

23

May 23 Thursday

24

May 24 Friday

Oyster River

Teacher Workshop Day-May 24, 2024

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Saturday

26

May 26 Sunday

27

May 27 Monday

Oyster River

Memorial Day-May 27, 2024

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Tuesday

29

May 29 Wednesday

30

May 30 Thursday

31

May 31 Friday