ORMS (5-8) Calendar

Is it a Blue Day or a White Day?

View our Blue/White Day calendar

How to use the calendar:

Please select which calendar(s) you would like to view below and click "Apply Selection".

Only the selected calendars will be shown.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2023 Aug 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Tuesday

2

August 2 Wednesday

ORMS (5-8)

School Board Meeting-August 2, 2023

Wednesday, August 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

August 3 Thursday

4

August 4 Friday

5

August 5 Saturday

6

August 6 Sunday

7

August 7 Monday

8

August 8 Tuesday

9

August 9 Wednesday

10

August 10 Thursday

11

August 11 Friday

12

August 12 Saturday

13

August 13 Sunday

14

August 14 Monday

15

August 15 Tuesday

16

August 16 Wednesday

ORMS (5-8)

School Board Meeting-August 16, 2023

Wednesday, August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Thursday

18

August 18 Friday

19

August 19 Saturday

20

August 20 Sunday

21

August 21 Monday

22

August 22 Tuesday

23

August 23 Wednesday

24

August 24 Thursday

ORMS (5-8)

ORMS New Student Orientation - August 24, 2023

Thursday, August 24 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Friday

26

August 26 Saturday

27

August 27 Sunday

28

August 28 Monday

ORMS (5-8)

Teacher Workshop Days-August 28 and 29, 2023

Monday, August 28 - August 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

August 29 Tuesday

30

August 30 Wednesday

31

August 31 Thursday