District

Print our 2023-2024 Printable Calendar

(last updated 12/21/2023)

The 2024-2025 School Calendar is now available here 

(last updated 02/07/2024)

Please select which calendar(s) below you would like to view below by using the "Select Calendars" option, and click "Apply Selection".

The calendar list or grid will only show your selected calendar(s).

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-November 1, 2023

Wednesday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Thursday

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

Oyster River

ORCSD Sustainability Event-November 6, 2023

Monday, November 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

Oyster River

Plastic Free Lunch Day-November 8, 2023

Wednesday, November 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

Oyster River

Veteran's Day Observed-November 10, 2023

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

15

November 15 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-November 15, 2023

Wednesday, November 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

17

November 17 Friday

18

November 18 Saturday

19

November 19 Sunday

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

Oyster River

Thanksgiving Break-November 22-24, 2023

Wednesday, November 22 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

Oyster River

Parent Forum: Hate Speech and Vandalism

Monday, November 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

November 28 Tuesday

29

November 29 Wednesday

Oyster River

Budget School Board Meeting-November 29, 2023

Wednesday, November 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar