District

Print our 2023-2024 Printable Calendar

Last updated 12/21/2023 - April 8, 2024, early release update coming soon.

  • The 2024-2025 printable calendar is now available here (updated 02/07/2024)

Please select which calendar(s) below you would like to view below by using the "Select Calendars" option, and click "Apply Selection".

The calendar list or grid will only show your selected calendar(s).

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2023 Dec 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
3

December 3 Sunday

5

December 5 Tuesday

6

December 6 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-December 6, 2023

Wednesday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Thursday

8

December 8 Friday

9

December 9 Saturday

10

December 10 Sunday

11

December 11 Monday

12

December 12 Tuesday

13

December 13 Wednesday

14

December 14 Thursday

15

December 15 Friday

16

December 16 Saturday

17

December 17 Sunday

18

December 18 Monday

19

December 19 Tuesday

20

December 20 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-December 20, 2023

Wednesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Thursday

22

December 22 Friday

Oyster River

Early Release-December 22, 2023

Friday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Saturday

24

December 24 Sunday

25

December 25 Monday

Oyster River

Winter Recess-December 25, 2023-January 1, 2024

Monday, December 25 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Tuesday

27

December 27 Wednesday

28

December 28 Thursday

29

December 29 Friday

30

December 30 Saturday

31

December 31 Sunday

Oyster River

Winter Recess-December 25, 2023-January 1, 2024

Monday, December 25 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar