District

Print our 2023-2024 Printable Calendar

Printed calendar was updated 12/21/2023

  • The 2024-2025 printable calendar is now available here (updated 02/07/2024)

Please select which calendar(s) below you would like to view below by using the "Select Calendars" option, and click "Apply Selection".

The calendar list or grid will only show your selected calendar(s).

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Oyster River

Winter Recess-December 25, 2023-January 1, 2024

Monday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

3

January 3 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-January 3, 2024

Wednesday, January 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

9

January 9 Tuesday

10

January 10 Wednesday

Oyster River

Bond & Budget Hearing-January 10, 2024

Wednesday, January 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

January 11 Thursday

12

January 12 Friday

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

Oyster River

Martin Luther King Day-January 15, 2024

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

17

January 17 Wednesday

Oyster River

School Board Meeting-January 17, 2024

Wednesday, January 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

January 18 Thursday

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

23

January 23 Tuesday

Oyster River

Teacher Workshop Day-January 23, 2024

Tuesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

26

January 26 Friday

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday